Urząd Miasta Kobyłka

Redakcja biuletynu

Daniel Witkowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail daniel.witkowski@kobylka.pl

Damian

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail damian.achremczyk@kobylka.pl

Przemysław Barbarski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail informatyk@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Klaudia Kamieńska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail klaudia.kamienska@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Piotr Grubek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail piotr.grubek@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Agata Gawrych

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail agata.gawrych@kobylka.pl

Wojciech Reutt

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail wojciech.reutt@kobylka.pl

Patrycja Jasińska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail patrycja.jasinska@kobylka.pl

Anna Rutkowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.rutkowska@kobylka.pl

Monika Kusiak-Bogdan

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail monika.kusiak@kobylka.pl

Małgorzata Jarzębska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail malgorzata.jarzebska@kobylka.pl

Sylwia Orzechowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail sylwia.pergol@kobylka.pl

Katarzyna Łokietek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail katarzyna.lokietek@kobylka.pl

Joanna Śmiecińska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail joanna.smiecinska@kobylka.pl

Agnieszka Lewczyk

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail agnieszka.lewczyk@kobylka.pl

Emilia Bakierska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail emilia.bakierska@kobylka.pl

Monika Świderska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail monika.swiderska@kobylka.pl

Anna Powierża

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.powierza@kobylka.pl

Anna Bielińska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.bielinska@kobylka.pl

Iwona Całka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail iwona.calka@kobylka.pl

Aleksandra Kałuska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail aleksandra.kaluska@kobylka.pl

Zbigniew Kolatorski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail zbigniew.kolatorski@kobylka.pl

Anna Ogonowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.ogonowska@kobylka.pl

Paulina Pakuła

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail paulina.pakula@kobylka.pl

Mateusz Steckiewicz

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail mateusz.steckiewicz@kobylka.pl

Alicja Kowalik

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail alicja.kowalik@kobylka.pl

Konrad Ludwiniak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail konrad.ludwiniak@kobylka.pl

Szymon Książek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail szymon.ksiazek@kobylka.pl

Katarzyna Piotrowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail katarzyna.piotrowska@kobylka.pl

Monika Kalicka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail monika.kalicka@kobylka.pl

Anna Bogucka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.bogucka@kobylka.pl

Elzbieta Jurczyk

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail elzbieta.jurczyk@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Teresa kosiewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail teresa.kosiewska@kobylka.pl

Joanna Jablonowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail joanna.jablonowska@kobylka.pl

Rafał Solis

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail rafal.solis@kobylka.pl

Anna Białek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.bialek@kobylka.pl

Anna Kraszewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.kraszewska@kobylka.pl

Magdalena Przygodzka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail magdalena.przygodzka@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Karolina Omelaniuk

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail karolina.omelaniuk@kobylka.pl

Barbara Stańczak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail barbara.stanczak@kobylka.pl

Ilość wyświetleń: 12636
Realizacja: IDcom-web.pl