Urząd Miasta Kobyłka

Redakcja biuletynu

Urszula Świat

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail urszula.swiat@kobylka.pl

Irena Kielak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail irena.kielak@kobylka.pl

Aneta Jamiołkowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail aneta.jamiolkowska@kobylka.pl

Milena Dalecka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail milena.bakiera@kobylka.pl

Irena Zwierzyńska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail irena.zwierzynska@kobylka.pl

Emilia Buczyńska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail emilia.buczynska@kobylka.pl

Aleksandra Komar

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail aleksandra.komar@kobylka.pl

Damian

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail damian.achremczyk@kobylka.pl

Przemysław Barbarski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail informatyk@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Klaudia Kamieńska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail klaudia.kamienska@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Agata Gawrych

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail agata.gawrych@kobylka.pl

Telefon 22 786 31 22

Anna Rutkowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.rutkowska@kobylka.pl

Małgorzata Jarzębska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail malgorzata.jarzebska@kobylka.pl

Katarzyna Łokietek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail katarzyna.lokietek@kobylka.pl

Joanna Śmiecińska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail joanna.smiecinska@kobylka.pl

Agnieszka Lewczyk

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail agnieszka.lewczyk@kobylka.pl

Emilia Bakierska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail emilia.bakierska@kobylka.pl

Monika Świderska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail monika.swiderska@kobylka.pl

Anna Powierża

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.powierza@kobylka.pl

Aleksandra Kałuska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail aleksandra.kaluska@kobylka.pl

Telefon (22) 760-70-40

Zbigniew Kolatorski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail zbigniew.kolatorski@kobylka.pl

Anna Ogonowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.ogonowska@kobylka.pl

Alicja Kowalik

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail alicja.kowalik@kobylka.pl

Konrad Ludwiniak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail konrad.ludwiniak@kobylka.pl

Szymon Książek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail szymon.ksiazek@kobylka.pl

Monika Kalicka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail monika.kalicka@kobylka.pl

Anna Bogucka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.bogucka@kobylka.pl

Teresa kosiewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail teresa.kosiewska@kobylka.pl

Rafał Solis

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail rafal.solis@kobylka.pl

Anna Białek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.bialek@kobylka.pl

Anna Kraszewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.kraszewska@kobylka.pl

Magdalena Przygodzka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail magdalena.przygodzka@kobylka.pl


Ul. Wołomińska 1
05-230 Kobyłka

Ilość wyświetleń: 16341
Realizacja: IDcom.pl